BOARD

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from each of our 12 neighborhoods. The Board meets every 4th Tuesday (2nd Tuesday in Nov and Dec) at 7:00PM at the River Lodge.  Meetings are open to all Martin's Landing Foundation homeowners in good standing.

OFFICERS

NAMEHOAEMAIL
Erik SteavensSouth Shorepresident@martinslanding.org
Stephanie LererThe Landingsvicepresident@martinslanding.org
Paul SchoenEast Hillsidesecretary@martinslanding.org
Pat FinlenNorth Shoretreasurer@martinslanding.org

DIRECTORS

NAMEHOAEMAIL
Jennifer BrownEast Hillsideeasthillside@martinslanding.org
Paul SchoenEast Hillsideeasthillside@martinslanding.org
David ReadHillsidehillside@martinslanding.org
Glenn MitchellHillsidehillside@martinslanding.org
Susan SegarsLakeviewlakeview@martinslanding.org
Drew KendallLakeviewlakeview@martinslanding.org
Tracy Anne NashMartin Lakes Condosmartinlakescondos@martinslanding.org
Oskar HoferMartin Lakes Condosmartinlakescondos@martinslanding.org
Zach LammersNorth Pondnorthpond@martinslanding.org
Joe FortinNorth Pondnorthpond@martinslanding.org
Sue McConnellNorth Shorenorthshore@martinslanding.org
Pat FinlenNorth Shorenorthshore@martinslanding.org
Jimmy GrantParksideparkside@martinslanding.org
Cliff RhodenizerParksideparkside@martinslanding.org
Neda TassonSix Branchessixbranches@martinslanding.org
Jessica LaRoccoSix Branchessixbranches@martinslanding.org
Dick FarmerSouth Shoresouthshore@martinslanding.org
Erik SteavensSouth Shoresouthshore@martinslanding.org
Ashley LedfordThe Lakehouse Apartmentsthelakehouse@martinslanding.org
ManagerThe Lakehouse Apartmentsthelakehouse@martinslanding.org
Stephanie LererThe Landingslandings@martinslanding.org
Linell WinnickiThe Landingslandings@martinslanding.org
David CableWynfield Gableswynfieldgables@martinslanding.org